Fire up the BBQ: Bonus XP Labor Day Weekend!

Fire up the ol' BBQ with XP Bonuses on First Win all Labor Day weekend!

Start things off with x3 XP on First Win both Saturday & Sunday. Then on Monday, celebrate Labor Day with x5 XP on First Win! Sit back, relax, and celebrate Freedom in style with your favorite Tanks!

Saturday & Sunday x3 XP on First Win Daily

  • Start Date: 01-09-2018, 09:01 UTC (02:01 PDT)
  • End Date: 03-09-2018, 08:59 UTC (01:59 PDT)

Labor Day (Monday) x5 XP on First Win

  • Start Date: 03-09-2018, 09:01 UTC (02:01 PDT)
  • End Date: 04-09-2018, 08:59 UTC (01:59 PDT)
Previous
Take Point Event: Grind Points for Rewards, Including the Scourge Kirovets-1!
Next
Trinity Mk II: Get a Hellraising Premium Mercenary Tank Today!
Tweet this quote